Congratulations to Emma Thornton and Erin Ahier who will travel to Zimbabwe to represent South Africa in Water Polo. Emma will play for the U15 SA Team at the CANA ZONE IV Water Polo Championship and Erin for the U18 Team at the AFRICAN YOUTH Water Polo Qualifiers, both from 11 – 15 March 2020. Annabel Hardie and Olivia Rosenfels were both named a non-travelling reserves for the U15 and U18 teams respectively. Jessica Brown has also been selected as a non-travelling reserves for the SA U17 Team who will compete at the EU NATIONS JUNIOR Woman’s Water Polo Cup in Czech Republic next month. Well done girls on these outstanding achievements!